7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Liberty of the Seas
Cruise Line: Royal Caribbean International
Ship: Liberty of the Seas
Departure Date: 3/10/2019
Departs: Galveston, Texas
Destination: Galveston, Texas
# of Nights: 7

See Specials  

Ocean View
Princess Anniversary Sale Read More
7 Night  Western Caribbean Cruise Itinerary Map
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
1 Galveston, Texas -- 4:00 PM
2 At Sea -- --
3 Cozumel, Mexico 7:00 AM 4:30 PM
4 George Town, Grand Cayman 10:30 AM 6:00 PM
5 Falmouth, Jamaica 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
6 At Sea -- --
7 At Sea -- --
8 Galveston, Texas 6:30 AM --

Liberty of the Seas

Introduced in 2007, Liberty of the Seas is part of the extraordinary Freedom Class known for their size and innovation. Most recent renovations in 2016 enhanced the onboard experience and added new features including five waterslides and new panoramic ocean view staterooms. Liberty of the Seas also features the DreamWorks Experience full of parades and meet & greets with your favorite characters from Shrek®, Madagascar®, and Kung Fu Panda®.

Read More
Deck Plan

Here Are Your Experts

Blog Posts